top of page

  OUR STAFF  

Jane Liebscher

Jane Liebscher

Latoya Bullock

Latoya Bullock

VP of Community Impact

latoya.bullock@unitedwayhp.org

Toya Davis

Toya Davis 

Marketing/Community Impact Associate

toya.davis@unitedwayhp.org

Joe Barnes

Joe Barnes

VP of Resource Development

joe.barnes@unitedwayhp.org

Shelisha Prince

Shelisha Prince

Financial Operations Support Associate 

shelisha.prince@unitedwayhp.org

Ellen Amick

Ellen Amick

Accounting Manager

ellen.amick@unitedwayhp.org

Sara Fowler

Sara Fowler

Director of Workplace & Annual Giving

sara.fowler@unitedwayhp.org

Will Collson

Will Collson

Campaign Associate 

will.collson@unitedwayhp.org

bottom of page