our

staff

Jane Liebscher
Latoya Bullock

VP of Community Impact

latoya.bullock@unitedwayhp.org

Carson Spering

Campaign Division Director

carson.spering@unitedwayhp.org

Betsy Lowder
Ellen Amick

Accounting Manager

ellen.amick@unitedwayhp.org

Cherie Myers

VP of Marketing and Communications

cherie.myers@unitedwayhp.org

Joe Barnes

Campaign Division Director

joe.barnes@unitedwayhp.org

Cindy Westmoreland
Mary Vaughn

Office Manager/Campaign Specialist

mary.vaughn@unitedwayhp.org

Director, Leadership Giving

cindy.westmoreland@unitedwayhp.org

Allie Myers

Administrative & Finance Assistant

allie.myers@unitedwayhp.org

United Way
of Greater High POint

815 Phillips Avenue

High Point, NC  27262

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White YouTube Icon

Your privacy is a priority for United Way of Greater High Point:  Privacy Policy